Tricks of the Light – out now!

My new electronic instrumental album, Tricks of the Light is now available as a digital download on Bandcamp. The album will hit streaming services next week.

After working on this project on and off over the past 18 months, I’m really happy to see it released into the world today.

Tricks of the Light has had a head start on Bandcamp, the platform I have regarded as the main home for my music since 2011. We’ve been hearing all kinds of concerns over the future of the platform of late, following its recent sale to Songtradr. I certainly hope it will continue to serve us indie artists as it has – and for anyone who has ever bought or enjoyed any of my music, I can’t think you enough.

I’m really happy with Tricks of the Light, which in part, follows on from what I started with Aspects in 2021. I hope you like it.

Leave a comment